Home
 About Me (Bio)
 Contact Info.
 Mission
 The Scroll
 BOW Theory
 Links






                 
My Websites:
The Scroll - http://jeremeamia.tripod.com/thescroll
     A comical site about 3 teenagers taking over the world. Includes interactive activities and hours of laughter.
The Beauty of Women Theory - http://jeremeamia.tripod.com/bow
     A wonderful theory derived by Jeremy that attempts to explain the beauty of women, the differences between certain types, and how to assess beauty analytically through qualitative and quantitative methods.
Jeremy, A Kid Forever - http://jeremeamia.tripod.com/
     Jeremy's personal website. Contains information about him and his interests.

Favorites:
Google - http://www.google.com
Arizona State University - http://www.asu.edu
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints - http://www.lds.org
Game Winners - http://www.gamewinners.com/noframes.htm
TICalc.org - http://www.ticalc.org
Home Star Runner - http://www.homestarrunner.com
Despair, Inc. - http://www.despair.com
Stupid Videos - http://www.stupidvideos.com/
The JavaScript Source - http://javascript.internet.com
Guitar Tabs - http://www.ultimate-guitar.com
Chord House - http://www.looknohands.com/chordhouse/
Lyrics - http://www.lyrics.com
Foo Fighters - http://www.foofighters.com
Bookrags - http://www.bookrags.com
Spark Notes - http://www.sparknotes.com/
Pink Monkey - http://www.pinkmonkey.com/




RANDOM QUOTE
Microsoft Internet Explorer  Macromedia Dreamweaver  EditPlus  Adobe Photoshop  
This website and its contents are ©2002-2006 Jeremy C. Lindblom and all his associated psuedo-companies, including JeremyInc©, Sober Sound Studios™, Perfect Picture Productions™, and Jeremy's Computer Solutions, Inc. All Rights reserved (I think).

Make your own free website on Tripod.com